Swim Schools

A list of ASA Accredited Swim Schools can be found in the table below:

Company Name Website
ABC Swim School www.abcswimschool.co.uk
Acey Swim School www.aceyswimschool.co.uk
Active Swim www.activeswim.co.uk
AMES UK Swim School www.ames-sport-club.com/uk/index.html
Anaconda Swim School www.anacondaswimmingclub.org.uk
Aqua Aims www.aquaaims.com
Aquability www.aquabilityttc.co.uk
Aquaskills Swim School www.aqua-skills.co.uk
Aquasplash www.aquasplashswim.co.uk
Art of Swimming www.artofswimming.com
Atlantis Swim School Ltd www.atlantisswimschool.co.uk
Blue Wave Swim School www.bluewaveswim.co.uk
Born to Swim www.borntoswim.co.uk
Bubbles Swim School - Kent www.bubblesswimclub.co.uk
Champions Swim School www.championsswimschool.co.uk
Chudleigh Private Swim School www.chudleighprivateswim.com
Cindy's Swim School www.cindysswimschool.co.uk
First Swimming www.firstswimming.co.uk
Flippers Swimming Club www.flippers-swimming-club.co.uk
Gills and Fins Swim School www.gillsandfins.co.uk
Goggle and Giggle www.goggleandgiggle.co.uk
Great Waves Swimming Academy www.greatwaves.co.uk
Just Swim www.justswim.org.uk
London Swimming Academy www.londonswimmingacademy.co.uk
Love to Swim www.lovetoswim.co.uk
Lucy's Swim School www.swimlondon.co.uk
Major Swim School www.majorswimschool.com
Maximum Performances www.maximumperformances.com
Millhill School of Swmming www.millhillschoolofswimming.co.uk
Oakleigh Park School of Swimming www.swimoakleighpark.co.uk
Olympus School of Swimming www.swimolympus.com
Poolside Manor limited www.poolsidemanor.com
Ready Steady Swim Ltd www.readysteadyswim.co.uk
Red Top Swim www.redtopswim.com
Sea Monkeys Swim School www.seamonkeysswimschool.co.uk
Sharks Swimming Academy www.sharksswimmingacademy.co.uk
South West Swimming School Ltd www.swswimschool.co.uk
Swim Quest www.swimquest.co.uk
Swimming Lessons London - Swim School www.swimminglessonslondon.co.uk
Swimmingclass.co.uk www.swimmingclass.co.uk
Tiny Swimmers www.tinyswimmers.co.uk
Tritons Swim School CIC www.tritons.org.uk
Turner Swim School www.turnerswim.co.uk
Wards Swim School www.wardsswimschool.com
The list is valid as of 31st December 2016.