London Region President & Vice President Inaguration and 2017 ACM

This year’s Conference and Annual Council Meeting (ACM) took place on 16 September 2017 at the Abbey Centre, 34 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P 3BU.

Diane Gamble was installed as President, our thanks to Ralph Shortland for his work as President.
IMG 6537

Alex Harrison was elected as Vice President
IMG 6549

Jackie Bedford, Peggy Etiebet and Richard Whitehead were elcted onto the board.
Chris Bedford, Jackie Bedford, Jean Cook, Norman Edgell, Diane Gamble, Alex Harrison, Kathy Hook, Colin Robson and Ralph Shortland were elected as delegates to the ASA Annual Council Meeting.
See the Minutes for the meeting HERE