London Swimming Awards 2018

Please note that nominations for the London Swimming Awards 2018 are now open with a closing date of Friday 13th July for nominations to be sent in. The following awards will be presented on Saturday 8th of September 2018 during the London Swimming Conference and Annual Council Meeting.
Jeff Cook Salver
The Jeff Cook Salver is awarded to the individual, team or club that has made a significant contribution to the Sport in the London Region

The Dave Barnes Trophy and the Flo Barnes Trophy
These awards are for an individual (male and female) who has made outstanding contribution as an official or poolside helper.  (This may include teaching, assisting with coaching or other poolside activity)

Development Coach of the Year
This award recognises a Coach from any of the Aquatic Disciplines who provides coaching at a development level.  A resume of the achievements of the Coach should be included with the Nomination form.

Athlete of the Year
This award recognises the achievement of an Athlete in any discipline. 
The recipient to have achieved national standards and have competed in Regional, National or International events.

All nominees must belong to a London Club and be a member of the Swim England (ASA).
See the nomination forms HERE